Upcoming CNAP Advanced Dates

 

CNAP Advanced Upcoming Training Dates:
 

BDO FMA (Formerly FMA - Fiscal Management Associates

Dates: May 4 – June 1, 2021
Times: Tuesday, 2pm-4pm EST (5 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

 

For Information on additional classes, please contact:

BDO FMA (Formerly FMA - Fiscal Management Associates)
Andrea T. Mills, MBA, CPA, CCSA, CGMA - Partner
600 Third Ave, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 931-9163
amills@bdo.com
>>Click here for more CNAP Information from FMA

BWK Rogers PC
Wylie Klawitter - CPA
431 South Seventh Street, Suite 2424
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 332-5446
wyliek@bwkrogers.com 
>>Click here for more CNAP information from BWK Rogers

Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C.
Joe Kovacs - Director of Marketing and Business Development 
7910 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 986-0600
jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
>>Click here for more CNAP information from CBM

Marcum LLP 
Brenda DeCosta
53 State Street 38th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 742-9666
Brenda.DeCosta@marcumllp.com

Pateel Papazian
Pateel Papazian, CPA, EMBA
Middle East Region
(961) 335-2575
ppapazian@cpa.com

Wegner CPAs 
Melodi Bunting, CPA, CMA, CGMA
2921 Landmark Place, Suite 300 
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 695-2807 
Melodi.Bunting@wegnercpas.com
>>Click here for more CNAP information from Wegner CPAs

Windham Brannon
Sarah Wishnick - CPE and Training Coordinator
3630 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404) 989-2000
CPE@WindhamBrannon.com 

Zinner & Co. LLP
Sue Krantz - Partner
3201 Enterprise Parkway Suite 410
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 831-0733
skrantz@zinnerco.com