CNAP Essentials Upcoming Training Dates:

 

BDO FMA
Dates: May 12 – June 23, 2022
Times:  Wednesdays, 2pm-4pm EST (7 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: September 13-15, 2022
Times: 9:00-3:30pm
Location: Bay Area
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: September 20-22, 2022
Times: 9:00-3:30pm
Location: New York City
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: September 21 – November 2, 2022
Times:  Wednesdays, 2pm-4pm EST (7 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: October 13 – December 1, 2022
Times:  Wednesdays, 2pm-4pm EST (7 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: November 8-10, 2022
Times: 9:00-3:30pm
Location: Chicago
Click here to register!

BDO FMA
Dates: November 15-17, 2022
Times: 9:00-3:30pm
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Click here to register!

 

For Information on additional classes, please contact:

BDO FMA
Andrea T. Mills, MBA, CPA, CCSA, CGMA - Partner
600 Third Ave, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 931-9163
amills@bdo.com
>>Click here for more CNAP Information from BDO FMA

BWK Rogers PC
Wylie Klawitter - CPA
431 South Seventh Street, Suite 2424
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 332-5446
wyliek@bwkrogers.com 
Click here for more CNAP information from BWK >>

CBM - Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C.
Joyce Putman - Senior Executive Assistant
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 986-0600
JPutman@cbmcpa.com
>>Click here for more CNAP information from CBM 

Humanity Financial Management Inc.  
Gordon Holley - President & CEO
2232 Marine Drive Suite 300
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1K4 Canada
Phone: (604) 229-9795
gh@humanityfinancial.ca

Pateel Papazian
Pateel Papazian, CPA, EMBA
Middle East Region
(916) 335-2575
ppapazian@cpa.com

Wegner CPAs 
Melodi Bunting, CPA, CMA, CGMA
2921 Landmark Place, Suite 300 
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 695-2807 
Melodi.Bunting@wegnercpas.com
>>Click here for more CNAP information from Wegner CPAs

Zinner & Co. LLP
Sue Krantz - Partner
3201 Enterprise Parkway Suite 410
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 831-0733
skrantz@zinnerco.com