Upcoming CNAP Essentials Dates

CNAP Essentials Upcoming Training Dates:
 

FMA 

Dates: September 24 – November 5, 2020 
Times: Thursdays, 2pm-4pm EST (7 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

Dates: October 13 – November 24, 2020 
Times: Tuesdays, 2pm-4pm EST (7 weeks)
Location: Live Online Webinar
Click here to register!

 


For Information on additional classes, please contact:

BWK Rogers PC
Wylie Klawitter - CPA
431 South Seventh Street, Suite 2424
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 332-5446
wyliek@bwkrogers.com 
Click here for more CNAP information from BWK >>

Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C.
Joe Kovacs - Director of Marketing and Business Development 
7910 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 986-0600
jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
Click here for more CNAP information from CBM >>

Fiscal Management Associates, LLC
Andrea T. Mills, MBA, CPA, CCSA, CGMA  - Director
440 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 931-9163
amills@fmaonline.net
Click here for more CNAP information from FMA >>

Humanity Financial Management Inc.  
Gordon Holley - President & CEO
2232 Marine Drive Suite 300
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1K4 Canada
Phone: (604) 229-9795
gh@humanityfinancial.ca

Marcum LLP 
Brenda DeCosta
53 State Street 38th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 742-9666
Brenda.DeCosta@marcumllp.com

Varney & Associates CPAs, LLC
April Swartz - Principal
120 N. Juliette
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 537-2202
aswartz@varney.com

Wegner CPAs 
Sarah Bloom - Assurance Coordinator, CNAP
2921 Landmark Place, Suite 300 
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 442-1971 
​sarah.bloom@wegnercpas.com
Click here for more CNAP information from Wegner CPAs>>

Windham Brannon
Sarah Wishnick - CPE and Training Coordinator
3630 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404) 989-2000
CPE@WindhamBrannon.com 

Zinner & Co. LLP
Sue Krantz - Partner
3201 Enterprise Parkway Suite 410
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 831-0733
skrantz@zinnerco.com